Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Dj Damo
  • 2
  • 4 months ago
Ghetto Funk - "In Our" House Podcast

Ghetto Funk - "In Our" House Podcast

Playing tracks by

Oliver Schonqvist, Breaking Beattz, Casual Villain, Torrfisk, Ke, Touche and more.



Track Listing

1. Oliver Schonqvist - Call Me (Vocal Mix)
2. Breaking Beattz - Ghetto Funk (Original Mix)
3. Casual Villain - Snap The Power (Original Mix)
4. Chris Lorenzo - Ectomorph (Extended)
5. Ke, Torrfisk - Let Em Hurt (Original Mix)
6. Touche - What Goes Up (Extended Mix)
7. Hannah Wants - La Roux - In For The Kill (Hannah Wants Edit)
8. Gene Farris, Genghis Clan - We Work The Bass (Original Mix)
9. Harry Romero - The Get Down (Extended Mix)
10. Shiba San Tim Baresko - All I Need (Extended Mix)
11. Andrey Exx, Karmen Moxie - A Deeper Love (CASSIMM Remix)
12. Low Steppa Ft Ayak - No Love (Extended Club Mix)
13. Kisch - Wrap Me Up Featuring Mari.M (Original Mix)