Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow djcrookid
Share
Crookid's House - Show 005 QH Radio

Crookid's House - Show 005 QH Radio

Playing tracks by

Copyright feat. Shovell, Pablo Fierro, Afefe Iku, AfroNaut ft. Suheir Hammad , Ta and more.

Hey People!!

This is Crookid's House Show 005.....I was in quite a deep mood when this was done as well as inspirered by some broken beat gems from mid 2000's. also watch out for my first remix that will be released on Broadcite in the next couple of coming months...+268 feat Melusi Super - What's Going On (Crookid's Vox Mix)

Remember to catch the live show on
http://www.qhradio.nl/ every...
Monday 11PM(Amsterdam)
10PM(London)
5PM(New York)
1PM(LA)
12AM(South Africa..Tuesday)
and come join me in the Chat room as well!!

Upcoming event's to catch me at....
Sat Jun 30th Viva La House W/ Black Coffee @ IndigO2, The O2, Peninsula Square, SE100DX London, United Kingdom www.facebook.com/events/226926694082592/
Sat Jul 29th Lift @ Vibe Bar (Upstairs) 91-95 Brick Lane, Old trueman Brewery, E16QL, London, United Kingdom www.facebook.com/events/317611824989223/
See you there!

Comments