Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow djcrookid
Crookid's House - Show 004 QH Radio

Crookid's House - Show 004 QH Radio

Playing tracks by

Dj Whisky feat. Nomfundo, Mr V, Afefe Iku, Argy, Bajka, Rancido and more.

Hey People,

Fresh out the studio this is show 004 of "Crookid's House". A lot of things going on! hope you all enjoy!

Remember to catch the live show on every...
Monday 11PM(Amsterdam)
5PM(New York)
12AM(South Africa..Tuesday)
and come join me in the Chat room as well!!

Upcoming event's to catch me at....
Sat Jun 30th Viva La House W/ Black Coffee @ IndigO2, The O2, Peninsula Square, SE100DX London, United Kingdom

Sat Jul 29th Lift @ Vibe Bar (Upstairs) 91-95 Brick Lane, Old trueman Brewery, E16QL, London, United Kingdom


Janie*Born For Music*