How likely are you to recommend Mixcloud to a friend?
Not likely12345678910Very likely
Thank you for participating in our survey!

Don't miss the next upload by DJ Code Blue!

Join free & follow DJ Code Blue to be the first to hear it.

4 August 2010 (pt 1/4): Tricky Business Mixshow

4 August 2010 (pt 1/4): Tricky Business Mixshow

Repost0

About the show

Playing tracks by

Tanto Metro & Davonte, Beanie Man, Mavado, Ricky Blaze, Diddy and more.

All in the mix this week (aka I was outta town and pre-recorded without a mic). The biggest UK & US Hip Hop, R&B and Bashment live in the mix.

Catch the Tricky Business Mixshow live on Westside Radio
Wednesdays 7-9PM GMT (3-5PM EDT, 12-2PM PDT)
89.6FM across London UK or www.westsideradio.co.uk
TWITTER: http://www.twitter.com/djcodeblue @djcodeblue
FACEBOOK: http://www.facebook.com/djcodeblue

Comments

[[login.currentUser.displayName]]
This comment has been deleted.
leodance
leodance

bom trabalho abração ....100 Léo

Comment reported as spamThank you for your help!
[[login.currentUser.displayName]]
Loading…
Oh snap, there was a playback error!

Press play to try again.

Sorry - your browser is not supported.

Please update your browser or install another such as Google Chrome.
Mixcloud requires HTML5 audio with MP3 and MP4 support.

[[player.currentCloudcast.title]]
by Follow
Leave a comment
Comment submitted
0:00:00
-0:00:00
Due to licensing issues in your country it is not possible to seek backwards. Why is this?
Titleby   — BuyStarting in ...
Next
To add radio shows, DJ mixes & podcasts to the queue use the buttons marked
[[cloudcast.title]]
by
[[playerQueue.queue.upNext.nextCloudcast.title]]
by
Suggested:Featured:
You have another browser tab or window open with an active Mixcloud player. Close this message