Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow DJcity Podcast
Get closer to your favourite creators with Mixcloud Select.Read more
Subscribe Monthly
Share
First Play (06.04.21)

First Play (06.04.21)

Chart positions

This show was 6th in the global rap chart, 7th in the global pop chart, 13th in the global r&b chart, 22nd in the global hip hop chart and 26th in the global house chart.

DJcity Presents “First Play” hosted by KidCutUp and Eddie Boy.

Showcasing new releases and exclusives from DJcity.

Streaming every Friday on DJcityTV’s Twitch channel.

5PM ET | 4PM CT | 2PM PT

https://www.twitch.tv/djcitytv

https://www.djcity.com/

Comments