Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow DJ Chris-A-Nova
  • 9
  • 2 years ago
Chris-A-Nova's Psytrance Sessions Vol. 005

Chris-A-Nova's Psytrance Sessions Vol. 005

Playing tracks by

Freedom Fighters, Ryanossaurus, Outsiders, Sonic Species, Symbolic, Electric Universe, Freaked Frequency, Nerso, Vertical Mode and more.

Chart positions

This show was 14th in the global goa chart and 41st in the global acid chart.

Welcome to the next part of Chris-A-Nova’s Psytrance sessions.
Today I’ll bring you some new and great tracks from my favorite Artists like Outsiders, Symbolic, Astrid, Vertical Mode and a few more.
I hope you like, enjoy and maybe share it with your friends ;-).
Stay tuned for more Psytrance Sessions on Soundcloud and Mixcloud.


1. Freedom Fighters, Ryanossaurus - Million Little Pieces (Outsiders Remix)
2. Outsiders, Sonic Species - Who We Are
3. Symbolic, Electric Universe - Science & Spirit
4. Freaked Frequency, Nerso - Singularity
5. Vertical Mode - Domination
6. ManMachine - Planets Came Back
7. Astrix - Sapana (Album Mix)
8. Future Frequency, Vertical Mode - The Real Reality
9. Symbolic - Signs Of Revolution (Waio Remix)
10. Antinomy - Life Beyond Earth
11. E-Clip, Symbolic - Live Your Life (Audiotec Remix)
12. Sub6 feat. Michele Adamson - Ra He’Ya (Vertical Mode Remix