Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow djchicojones9_6_7
SMOOVE BOOTIES Vol. 41 Winter 2013 Booties

SMOOVE BOOTIES Vol. 41 Winter 2013 Booties

Playing tracks by

Jonn Hart ft IamSu!, Nas ft Amy Winehouse , A Bay Bay Ft, Future & Stuey Rock, Gabe Parker, Cher Lloyd Ft Juicy J and more.

1) Jonn Hart ft IamSu- Who Booty Return of The Mack
2) Hyte ft Glasses Malone- Do You
3) Antidote- Let It Blow
4) Omar Aura- Deep
5) Mac Dre- All I Want To Do
6) E-40 ft Busta Rhymes- On The Set
7) L!Z ft Glasses Malone & Kurupt- Bounce remix
8) Nas ft Amy Winehouse- Cherry Wine
9) Drake ft Wiz Khalifa- Started From The Bottom remix
10) Cher Lloyd ft Juicy J- With Ur Love
11) The-Dream ft Mariah Carey- My Love
12) Kid Ink- Poppin’ Sh#t
13) Layzie Bone ft Baby Bash- Spend The Night
14) Jim Jones ft Swizz Beatz- Green Light
15) Trinidad James ft Reija Lee- Females Welcomed
16) Jonn Hart- Alone
17) A Bay Bay ft Future & Stuey Rock- Eyes On You
18) Gabe Parker- Hocus Pocus
19) August Alsina ft Trinidad James- I Love This Sh#t
20) iMAK Ent- Booty
21) Mykko Montana- All Night
22) Future ft Lil Wayne- Turn On The Lights Remix