Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow DJ Braker
Share
  • 20
  • 2 years ago
Realmcast - SuperRadioMix.com Week 26 (09/06/2016)

Realmcast - SuperRadioMix.com Week 26 (09/06/2016)

This is week number 26 of the Realmcast with your Hosts DJ Braker and Eloy G on SuperRadioMix.com

The show airs every Tuesday at 8pm PST / 10pm CST / 11 PM EST.

This week we introduced our very first guest mixers. Coming out of West Texas we have Latin G as our first mixer and coming from the Inland Empire on the west coast we have DJ D Garcia throwing us down some dope mixes. Next week shows we will DJ Tattoo as our guest mixer.

Aired on September 6, 2016 on SuperRadioMix.com

Comments