Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow DJ Boris
  • 33
  • 1 year ago
Transmissions 159 with Noir

Transmissions 159 with Noir

Playing tracks by

Lee View, Noir, Rrose, Dj Tonio and Kmyle.

01.Ben Pearce - The Middle [Different]
02.Faust - Unknown (Thomas Schumacher Remix)
03.Raxon - Sin Control [Ellum]
04.Pleasurekraft - Rigel [Kraftek]
05.Ron Costa - Humee [Noir Music]
06.Noir - Obscurite.chno [Noir Music]
06.Noir - Bataille [Tronic]
08.Rrose - Waterfall [Eaux]
09.Victor Ruiz - Nevermind (Thomas Schumacher Remix) [Senso Sounds]
10.DJ Tonio - Brave [Noir Music]
11.Cold Miles - 13 [Noir Music]
12.Kmyle - Morning Lobotomy [Skryptom Records]

The show is syndicated worldwide by Syndicast (
If you are interested in airing the show please register your radio station here: