Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow djbigtunez
  • 17
  • 5 years ago
May 2k13 Montly Mix

May 2k13 Montly Mix

Playing tracks by

Get Lucky, Pour It Up remix (clean), Switch it Up (clean), Started from the Bottom remix (clean), Only For Tonight and more.

This month's mix features a lot of the big bangers on the UK House scene at present including Daft Punk, Disclosure, Redlight, TS7, Duke Dumont, Zinc feat Sasha Keable, Mark Knight and Chris Malinchak.
Song listings
1. Get Lucky- Daft Punk feat Pharrell dj smerk transition.
2. Pour It Up remix (clean)- Rihanna feat Cosmic Dawn Club .
3. Switch it Up (clean)- Redlight.
4. Started from the Bottom remix (clean)- Drake feat funkystepz .
5. Only for tonight - Zinc feat sasha keable.
6. Heartlight - TS7.
7. Please Don't Turn me On- Artful Dodger feat Disclosure.
8. You & Me - Disclosure feat Eliza Dolittle.
9. Need u 100% - Duke Dumont feat A.M.E. & M.N.E.K.
10. White Noise - Disclosure feat AlunaGeorge.
11. Alright remix - Mark Knight feat Sway.
12. Watch Out For This (Bumaye) - Juicy M & Emzy Remix - Busy Signal, The Flexican, & FS Green
13. So Good To Me - Zinc Remix - Chris Malinchak.