Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow DJ Bacardi
Salsa - Vol. 1

Salsa - Vol. 1

Playing tracks by

Eddie Santiago, Oscar D'Leon, Sonora Carruseles, Marc Anthony , El Gran Combo and more.

1) Tu Me Quemas By Eddie Santiago
2) Sientate Ahi By Oscar D'Leon
3) Micaela Remix By Sonora Carruseles
4) No Sabes Como Duele By Marc Anthony
5) Azuquita P'Al Cafe By El Gran Combo
6) Copa De Vino By Raulin Rosendo
7) Bailando By Frankie Ruiz
8) Salsa Y Control By The Lebron Brothers
9) Pedro Navaja By Ruben Blades
10) Llorarás By Oscar D'Leon
11) La Cartera By Larry Harlow
12) Yay Boy By Africando
13) Anacaona By Cheo Feliciano


Yuko Ihara

great mix! can't just sit! my whole body received the vibe, I'm ready to groove!

DJ Bacardi

Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed the mix!