Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow DJ Baby Bear's Podcast
Baby Bear Dirty Techno

Baby Bear Dirty Techno

Techno goodness to get your engine revving. Looking forward to Extra Dirty coming up (see below).

This set starts out down and dirty and revs up to banging techno, before spinning down the progressive wormhole.

The hard edges of Matt Mus, Darmec and Sian are softened by gorgeous Kostas Maskalides vocals.

Some very big names in techno here - Beyer, Capriati, Capuano, Lumem, Sian, Darmec, Kardinal & Lowkey, Runhag, Flug. Hope you like it.

Thanks for your support
Bear x

1. Determination (Adriana Vega Remix) FabioTek
2. Information (Original Mix) Sian
3. Skywalkers (Original Mix) Kardinal, Lowkey
4. Strapon (Original Mix) Djedjotronic
5. Listen (Kostas Maskalides Remix) Durtysoxxx, RunHag
6. Criminal (Original Mix) Steve Shaden
7. Coage (Original Mix) Matt Mus
8. I Got Love (Original Mix) Kostas Maskalides
9. Mirage (Matt Mus Remix) Gayle San
10. Gravity (Darmec Remix) I’Gor Loisium (Original Mix)
11. Octaves (Original Mix) Jay Lumen, Roberto Capuano
12. Parallels (Origi