Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow DjAvidd Mix
  • 65
  • 2 years ago
Summer Electro House 2016 (Dj Avidd)

Summer Electro House 2016 (Dj Avidd)

Playing tracks by

Superlover, Edx, Bob Marley & The Wailers, Lvndscape, Bolier, DJ PP & Jack Mood and Lucas & Steve.

01.- Calvin Harris - This Is What You Came For (Griffin Stoller Cover)
02.- Martin Solveig feat. Tkay Maidza-Do It Right (Club Mix)
03.- CS & Miskeyz - Welcome To Paradise (Alex Brandt Remix) (ft. Emma Carn)
04.- Novinki Radio Record - Zara Larsson-Lush Life (Amice Remix)
05.- Superlover-The Talking Machine (Original Mix)
06.- Madison Mars-Ready Or Not (Extended Mix)
07.- EDX-Roadkill (EDX's Ibiza Sunrise Remix)
08.- Bob Marley feat. LVNDSCAPE + Bolier-Is This Love
09.- DJ PP & Jack Mood-Dream (Original Mix)
10.- Lucas & Steve-Make It Right (Extended Mix)