Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow DJ Xxxtended
  • 50
  • 6 years ago
Xxxtended party vol 07 Obsession

Xxxtended party vol 07 Obsession

Playing tracks by

Deep Forest, Stakka Bo, Snap, Army Of Lovers, The KLF and more.

This time I bring you 90s more than 80s.
Rarity trivia:
- track 9 is Dakeyne remix and it was released on US promo cd - it's not same as original DMC vinyl remix
- track 20 is edit done by Ben Liebrand for his "Grand 12 Inches" series
- track 23 is edited version of sugar lips mix
- track 24 "Thrill Me (Stewart Levine's Club Mix)" was released on cd only on 1993 Japan version of album "Stars"


DJ Xxxtended

You can also listen to original tracks here: