Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow dj ShmeeJay
Share
  • 21
  • 5 years ago
Superprince & dj ShmeeJay - Ain't No Big Thing - 2014-06-01

Superprince & dj ShmeeJay - Ain't No Big Thing - 2014-06-01

Playing tracks by

Shy Girls, Falcon Punch, Roller Radio, Motm, Art Of Tones, Soichi Terada, Larry Levan and more.

My <a href="http://djshmeejay.com/aint-no-big-thing-radio-show/" rel="nofollow" target="_blank">Ain't No Big Thing</a> radio show, live on the 1st and 3rd Sunday of every month from 9pm - 11pm (GMT) / 4pm - 6pm (EST) / 1pm - 3pm (PST) on <a href="http://boxfrequency.fm/" rel="nofollow" target="_blank">BoxFrequency.fm</a>.&#13;
&#13;
This week I hosted <a href="https://soundcloud.com/superprince1" rel="nofollow" target="_blank">Superprince</a>. Superprince is <a href="https://soundcloud.com/shawnryan" rel="nofollow" target="_blank">Shawn Ryan</a> &amp; <a href="https://soundcloud.com/jeffreylevifry" rel="nofollow" target="_blank">Jeffrey Levi Fry</a> (aka<a href="http://peterdragontail.com/" rel="nofollow" target="_blank"> Peter Dragontail</a> aka <a href="https://www.facebook.com/gary.gazelle.92" rel="nofollow" target="_blank">Garry Gazelle</a>). They are based out of Philadelphia &amp; have released music on Young Robots, Moulton Music &amp; Hotbox music.&#13;
&#13;
Every one thous...

Comments