Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Tampa Uplifting
  • 17
  • 4 years ago
Matt Paul pres. TranceiFy 006

Matt Paul pres. TranceiFy 006

Playing tracks by

Dennis Pedersen, Michael Retouch, Marcel kenenberg, A-Z, Davey Asprey and more.

*****Broadcasted live on Discover Trance Radio 1/18/14 ******

1) Dennis Pedersen - Brothers (Original Mix) [Arcana]
2) Michael Retouch - Oceania (Original Mix) [Magic Trance]
3) Marcel Kenenberg - Planet Earth (Frank Waanders Remix) [AEZ Recordings]
4) A & Z - Dystopia (Original Mix) [Blue Soho Recordings]
5) Davey Asprey - Bellerophon (Original Mix) [Essential Dance]
6) ReOrder - Aviate (Original Mix) [Monster Tunes]
7) Manida - Elixir (Original Mix) [AEZ Essentials]
8) {WEEKS FAVORITE} Beatsole - Do Not Give Up! (Original Mix) [Magic Trance]
9) Adam Ellis - Mandarine (Original Mix) [Subculture]
10) John Newall - Here For You (Original Mix) [Elevation Audio]

Like & follow me, if you like the show:


Ronald Styfen