Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow DJ MP45
 Trooperz ‎– Underground Railroad 6 (Troop Collection)

Trooperz ‎– Underground Railroad 6 (Troop Collection)

Playing tracks by

Rockiem, Danja Mowf, Double "S", Homeless Nation, Hycelph Da Supreme Child and more.

Chart positions

This show was 1st in the global vinyl chart, 2nd in the global underground hip hop chart, 3rd in the global vinyl only chart, 4th in the global rap chart and 23rd in the global hip hop chart.



1 –Rockiem We Gotta Polly
2 –Danja Mowf Question
3 –Double "S" Mob One
4 –Homeless Nation That Mood
5 –Hycelph Da Supreme Child One Rhyme 97' Introduction
6 –Neso The Move
7 –Sparrow The Chase
8 –L. Relax Your Mind
9 –Mic Geronimo Untitled
10 –Ruff Draf Rounda
11 –Illcrook Illcrook
12 –Ruff Draf Da Clipz Go On
13 –Gas House Avengence
14 –The Crash Crew The Real Hiphop
15 –Mytee G Poetic Brick City Blue'z
16 –Dice Murder Rumble In The Bronx
17 –The Heavy Weights All Different Techniques
18 –Da Youngsta's Every Man 4 They Self
19 –The Annexx Click Do Or Die
20 –Mytee G Poetic Com'n Wit Nuff Ruffness
21 –Raggetty Man Rag's Freestyle
22 –Da Great Deity Dah Rapmatics
23 –Pen Powz Penz-N-Needlez
24 –The Annexx Click In Baltimore
25 –Sparrow What You Expect
26 –5 Bros Put It On The Five