Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow DIVINE REALIZATION RADIO
Share
TRANSFORMATIONAL HEALING...THE WAY OF CONSCIOUSNESS

TRANSFORMATIONAL HEALING...THE WAY OF CONSCIOUSNESS

“The Way of Consciousness Radio Network" Executive Producer Fr. Bryan Michael Rice
Join us live each THURSDAY, 5 pm Eastern, 4pm Central, 3pm Mountain and 2pm Pacific Time for our discussion of Mastery Heart Consciousness and Heart Mastery
“The Way of Consciousness” radio talk show is co-hosted by spiritual and trans-denominational visionaries Bishop Lee Allen Petersen, Fr. Bryan Michael Rice, and Rev. Dr. Linda Marie Nelson who offer enlightening discussion of Mastery Consciousness.
Explore the universal and all-inclusive reality of Christ Consciousness and the Oneness of Divine Spirit in all traditions.  Expand your Inner Awareness of Divine Presence.  Learn deeper ways of spiritual mastery through dialog, contemplation, prayer and meditation practices.  Be a part of the collective effort to embody the Consciousness of Oneness and bring Peace of our world.
All of our programs are archived and available for your "anytime" listening.  Go to:  www.blogtalkradio.com/wayofconsciousness

Comments