Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow DIVINE REALIZATION RADIO
SELF-FORGIVENESS AND CREATION...THE WAY OF CONSCIOUSNESS

SELF-FORGIVENESS AND CREATION...THE WAY OF CONSCIOUSNESS

Join us live each THURSDAY at 5 pm Eastern, 4 pm Central, 3pm Mountain and 2 pm Pacific times.  Co-hosts Lee Allen Petersen, Bryan Michael Rice, and Linda Marie Nelson offer enlightening discussion on Mastery Consciousness and deepening our Inner Relationship with Divine Presence.
Our call in number is 347-237-5625.  "The Way of Consciousness" is brought to you by The Order of the Friends of Jeshua, an all-inclusive spiritual community whose purpose is to offer support and study for those of us on the spiritual path.  We offer SKYPE study groups, discussions, and classes that can lead to ordained ministry for those who are called to serve.
ofjcommunity.org
ofjmediamonastery.info
youtube.com/user/OFJTV
EMAIL US AT:  [email protected]

Comments