Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow DIVINE REALIZATION RADIO
Share
PERCEPTION AND CREATION...THE WAY OF CONSCIOUSNESS

PERCEPTION AND CREATION...THE WAY OF CONSCIOUSNESS

Explore "The Way of the Heart" and not the way of the ego or intellect. How does our perception create our "reality?" Discover the Way of Transcendence and The Way Home.
Join contemporary spiritual mystics and co-hosts Lee Allen Petersen, Bryan Michael Rice, and Linda Marie Nelson from the Order of the Friends of Jeshua whose work it is to embody the Consciousness of the Christ.
We are live Thursdays at 5 pm EDT, 4 pm CDT, 3 pm MT, and 2 pm PDT. Call to join the conversation347-237-5625. We welcome you and thank you for your listening support.

Comments