Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow DIVINE REALIZATION RADIO
Share
MASTER HEART CONSCIOUSNESS...OPEN TO A NEW HUMANITY

MASTER HEART CONSCIOUSNESS...OPEN TO A NEW HUMANITY

Expand your awareness of The Way of Spiritual Heart Consciousness and allow yourself to deepen your relationship with the Divine Presence of Infinite Love found within the Consciousness of your Inner Heart.
In this program contemporary spiritual luminaries Fr. Bryan Rice, and Rev. Dr. Linda Marie Nelson, will share ideas and techniques that will empower you to open to Mastery Consciousness and become an integral part of the emerging Project New Humanity to bring Healing and Peace to our world.
Project New Humanity is about relationship with Divine Consciousness within.  It is an all-inclusive invitation to allow Peace, Love, Compassion, and Forgivenes to guide the planet into Oneness and Peace throughout the earth.
We are broadcasting live Thursday, July 7th, at 8 pm Eastern, 7 pm Central, 6 pm Mountain, and 5 pm Pacific times...our call-in number is 347-237-5625.  We invite you to join this Divine effort at this important time in our history.
All of our shows are availale "On Demand"

Comments