Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow DIVINE REALIZATION RADIO
Evolution of the Church and The Way of Christ Consciousness

Evolution of the Church and The Way of Christ Consciousness

How did the Apostolic Communion evolve in the Succession of the Church?  What happened during the Council of the Apostles?  What events created divisions in the early church?
These are just some of the topics for discussion for contemporary mystics of the Order of the Friends of Jeshua, co-hosts Lee Allen Petersen, Bryan Michael Rice, and Linda Marie Nelson.
Join us as we discuss little known events in the evolution of the Apostolic Communion and the Order of the Friends of Jeshua.
Call:1-347-237-5625, Thursday, 4 pm Eastern, 3 pm Central, 2 pm Mountain, and 1 pm Pacific times.  Be blessed.

Comments