Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow DIVINE REALIZATION RADIO
Share
ALLOWANCE AND THE EGO...THE WAY OF CONSCIOUSNESS

ALLOWANCE AND THE EGO...THE WAY OF CONSCIOUSNESS

Join us live at our NEW time TUESDAYS, 9 pm Eastern, 8pm Central, 7pm Mountain and 6pm Pacific Time for our discussion of Way of Mastery Consciousness.
“The Way of Consciousness” radio talk show is co-hosted by spiritual and trans-denominational visionaries Lee Allen Petersen, OFJ, Michael Sherbert, OFJ, and Linda Marie Nelson, OFJ who offer insights to Mastery Consciousness.
Explore the universal and all-inclusive reality of Christ Consciousness and the Oneness of Divine Spirit in all traditions. Expand your Inner Awareness of Divine Presence, learn deeper ways of spiritual mastery through dialog, contemplation, prayer and meditation practices. Be a part of the collective effort to embody the Consciousness of Oneness and experience Inner Peace.
All of our programs are archived and available for your "anytime" listening. Go to: www.blogtalkradio.com/wayofconsciousnessand scroll down to "On Demand Episodes.
Interested in deepening your Spiritual Awareness or Ordained Ministry Study?  C

Comments