How likely are you to recommend Mixcloud to a friend?
Not likely12345678910Very likely
Thank you for participating in our survey!

Popular Traditional Irish Music shows
Popular

The West Wind - Thursday 2nd July 2015

The West Wind - Thursday 2nd July 2015

by Clare FM

Craic Head

Craic Head

by Danny Deepo / Tweek

The West Wind - Wednesday 1st July 2015

The West Wind - Wednesday 1st July 2015

by Clare FM

The West Wind - Friday 3rd July 2015

The West Wind - Friday 3rd July 2015

by Clare FM

The West Wind - Thursday 25th June 2015

The West Wind - Thursday 25th June 2015

by Clare FM

The West Wind - Monday 13th April 2015

The West Wind - Monday 13th April 2015

by Clare FM

The West Wind - Friday 1st May 2015

The West Wind - Friday 1st May 2015

by Clare FM

The West Wind - Thursday 4th June 2015

The West Wind - Thursday 4th June 2015

by Clare FM

The West Wind - Wednesday 10th June 2015

The West Wind - Wednesday 10th June 2015

by Clare FM

The West Wind - Wednesday 20th May 2015

The West Wind - Wednesday 20th May 2015

by Clare FM

The West Wind - Thursday 14th May 2015

The West Wind - Thursday 14th May 2015

by Clare FM

The West Wind - Thursday 21st May 2015

The West Wind - Thursday 21st May 2015

by Clare FM

The West Wind - Tuesday 10th March

The West Wind - Tuesday 10th March

by Clare FM

The West Wind - Monday 6th April 2015

The West Wind - Monday 6th April 2015

by Clare FM

The West Wind - Thursday 13th August 2015

The West Wind - Thursday 13th August 2015

by Clare FM

The West Wind - Tuesday 2nd June 2015

The West Wind - Tuesday 2nd June 2015

by Clare FM

Studio 27 Irish StPatrick's Day Final Mix 2013

Studio 27 Irish StPatrick's Day Final Mix 2013

by Christophe Mall├ęcot

The West Wind - Wednesday 3rd June 2015

The West Wind - Wednesday 3rd June 2015

by Clare FM

The West Wind - Thursday 26th March 2015

The West Wind - Thursday 26th March 2015

by Clare FM

The West Wind - Tuesday 24th March 2015

The West Wind - Tuesday 24th March 2015

by Clare FM

Loading…
Oh snap, there was a playback error!

Press play to try again.

Sorry - your browser is not supported.

Please update your browser or install another such as Google Chrome.
Mixcloud requires HTML5 audio with MP3 and MP4 support.

[[player.currentCloudcast.title]]
by Follow
Leave a comment
Comment submitted
0:00:00
-0:00:00
Due to licensing issues in your country it is not possible to seek backwards. Why is this?
Titleby   — BuyStarting in ...
Next
To add radio shows, DJ mixes & podcasts to the queue use the buttons marked
[[cloudcast.title]]
by
[[playerQueue.queue.upNext.nextCloudcast.title]]
by
Suggested:Featured:
You have another browser tab or window open with an active Mixcloud player. Close this message