Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Di Rugerio Music
Di Rugerio - Melodic Series 01

Di Rugerio - Melodic Series 01

Playing tracks by

Monolink, Arude, Words Of Niō, Masaya, Middelar and more.

I´m excited to share this new project, I have decided to call "Melodic Series" to series of recordings that I will be uploading perhaps monthly with the idea of promoting and supporting music that regularly send / share me great record labels or friends producers. This is the first version and I hope you like it, there will be the option of active download if you like to have it, thanks.


01. Monolink - Burning Sun (Just Emma's Just Take Me Back Mix) [Sol Selectas]
02. Arude - Pulsatio (Original Mix) [Steyoyoke]
03. Words Of Niō - Silhouette XXII (Erlin James Remix) [Wood Label]
04. Masaya - Innocence (Nhar Remix) [Chapter 24 Records]
05. Middelar - Ymaro (Lluis Ribalta Remix) [Ilogic]
06. 98U - Golden (Rauschhaus Remix) [DUNKELHEIT Music]
07. Stergios Sigma - Meltemi (Original Mix) [Uxoa Dutxa Elite]
08. Dizharmonia - Thonis (Original Mix) [Nagual Research]
09. Van Did - Laternura (The White Shadow (FR) Remix) [8Day]