Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Dim K
Share
Dim K Sessions On Nube - Music.com [September 2017]

Dim K Sessions On Nube - Music.com [September 2017]

Playing tracks by

Modd, Robert R. Hardy, Nicholas Van Orton, Nick Koplan & Rapossa, Captain.E and more.

Chart positions

This upload was 43rd in the #underground chart and 66th in the #progressive house chart.

Listen to Dim K Sessions only on Nube-Music.com every 3rd wednesday of the month...
Here are the times: 18:00 Argentina / 00:00 Athens / 22:00 London / 16:00 Mexico / 00:00 Russia (Moscow Time) / 23:00 Spain / 16:00 Ecuador (Quito Time) / 17:00 Canada (Ontario - Toronto Time)
Enjoy the journey..
Download Link: http://pdj.cc/fr0wu

Comments

Amatoo
Amatoo

Amazing Great work Again 👍❤️🎼🎧👌Cheers Ren Amatoo

Dim K
Dim K

Thank you very much Ren!