Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Dim K
Share
Dim K Sessions On Nube - Music.com [May 2017]

Dim K Sessions On Nube - Music.com [May 2017]

Playing tracks by

Verve, Guy J, Shmuel Flash, Following Light, Overloque and more.

Chart positions

This upload was 27th in the #underground chart and 57th in the #progressive house chart.

Listen to Dim K Sessions only on Nube-Music.com every 3rd wednesday of the month...
Here are the times: 18:00 Argentina / 00:00 Athens / 22:00 London / 16:00 Mexico / 00:00 Russia (Moscow Time) / 23:00 Spain / 16:00 Ecuador (Quito Time) / 17:00 Canada (Ontario - Toronto Time)
Dim K official links:
www.soundcloud.com/dim-k-1
www.mixcloud.com/dimitriskwstaras/
www.promodj.com/dim-k-1
Feel the music...
Download link: https://soundcloud.com/dim-k-1/dim-k-sessions-on-nube-musiccom-may-2017

Comments

Christian Monique

great set bro!!!

Dim K
Dim K

Thank you very much bro!

Niko Alt
Niko Alt

very very nice!!!

Dim K
Dim K

Thank you very much!