Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Dim K
Share
Dim K - Progressive Stories 012 (1st Anniversary Show) [Jan 10 2014] on Pure.FM

Dim K - Progressive Stories 012 (1st Anniversary Show) [Jan 10 2014] on Pure.FM

Playing tracks by

Rodrigo Cortazar, Erdi Irmak, Lorchee, John Creamer & Stephane K, Dominik Eulberg and more.

Listen to 'Progressive Stories RadioShow' Every 2nd Friday of the Month οnly at Pure.Fm Progressive & at times:
16:00 GMT | 17:00 CET | 19:00 GR | 20:00 MSK | 12:00 ARG | 08:00 PST | 10:00 EST
more infos about the hosts:
www.pure.fm/josetabarezanddimk/
Jose Tabarez
https://www.facebook.com/pages/Jose-Tabarez/147498295348398?fref=ts
twitter.com/_JoseTabarez
Dim K
http://soundcloud.com/dim-k-1
https://www.facebook.com/dimitris.kws...
http://promodj.com/dim-k-1
Be Smart! Stay Tuned!
Release/catalogue number: PS012.
Download link http://pdj.cc/Fj7rR

Comments

Dim K
Dim K

Thank you very much!

Adnan Jakubovic

Nice set man ! :)

Dim K
Dim K

Thank you Adnan!

Mohamed Bendaho

amazing mix !! you played lot's of good tunes !

Dim K
Dim K

Thank you very much!

Mohamed Bendaho

intro is good bro

Dim K
Dim K

Τhank you Lucy!

Marsha Bond

great, great, great !!

Dim K
Dim K

Thank you very much Marsha!

Александър Пачев

Like progresive stories like this song :) nice set (track-list) awesome

Dim K
Dim K

Thank you very much!

Elena Christou Music

very very good Dim !!!!! Likeee !!!

Dim K
Dim K

Thank you Elena!