Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Dim K
Share
Dim K - Progressive Stories 025 [February 13 2015]

Dim K - Progressive Stories 025 [February 13 2015]

Playing tracks by

Unkle, Khen & Sonic Union, Aki Bergen, Kellerkind, Kieran J and more.

Chart positions

This upload was 11th in the #underground chart, 23rd in the #progressive chart and 41st in the #progressive house chart.

Listen to 'Progressive Stories RadioShow' Every 2nd Friday of the Month:
16:00 GMT | 17:00 CET | 19:00 GR | 20:00 MSK | 14:00 ARG | 08:00 PST | 10:00 EST
Hosts' official links:
http://soundcloud.com/jose-tabarez
Jose Tabarez (Official)
http://soundcloud.com/dim-k-1
www.mixcloud.com/dimitriskwsta…
www.pure.fm/josetabarezanddimk/
Download link: http://pdj.cc/FlSBq

Comments

George Foutsis

mpravo

George Foutsis

tromero shmeio

fuji091
fuji091

allo ena taksidi ksekina

Dim K
Dim K

;)

Aga Chica Loca

good one Dimi !!

Dim K
Dim K

Thank you Aga!

Mark Found

amazing start !!

Dim K
Dim K

Thank you Mark!

ludia
ludia

FABULOUS!!!!!!!!!

Dim K
Dim K

thank you very much!

Sonia Brick

WHAT TIME IS IT <3

Sonia Brick

AMAZINGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG SET DIM K :) <3

Sonia Brick

TOP TRACK

Dim K
Dim K

thank you!

Jose Tabarez (Official)

Top Top Top set!

Dim K
Dim K

thank you bro!

Sonia Brick

TOP SET :) <3

Dim K
Dim K

Thank you Sonia!