Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Route For The Underdog Podcast
Share
Route For The Underdog Podcast - Episode 51

Route For The Underdog Podcast - Episode 51

Playing tracks by

Amida, TELEPHONES ROUGES, Hex Lovers, Furrow, The sorry shop and more.

Track list:
1. Amida – My Life As A Trashcan (Manchester, UK www.amidablog.tumblr.com)
2. Telephones Rouges - Helio (Spain www.telephonesrouges.bandcamp.com)
3. Hex Lovers – We Go On (Easthampton, US www.facebook.com/hexlovers)
4. Furrow – Speak In Tongue (West Felton, UK www.furrow.bandcamp.com)
5. The Sorry Shop – Gone Again (Rio, Brazil www.thesorryshop.bandcamp.com)
6. Chook Race – Pop Song (Melbourne, Aus www.chookrace.bandcamp.com)
7. Keel Her – Prize Catch (London, UK www.soundcloud.com/keelher)
8. Cabaret Scene – Porcelain Swimmers (London, UK www.cabaretscene.bandcamp.com)
9. Songs In The Key Of Jay – Only One Left Alive (Leeds, UK www.soundcloud.com/songsinthekeyofjay)
10. Paper Streets – You’re All The Same! (Jackson, US www.paperstreets1.bandcamp.com)

Comments