Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Dick Coombes
Monsters Of Surf 3

Monsters Of Surf 3

Playing tracks by

Jon & The Nightriders, Evgeny Nemov, The Ziggens, The Pal Studio Band, The Sir Finks and more.

More Surf Mania!


Michael Mararian

Boo they pulled this one it seems - at least for me- I can't listen again

Dick Coombes

Sorry to hear that Michael..I don't understand that at all...join our fb group 'Love Surf Music Japan'..lots of good music posted daily!

Alexandre  Stepanov

The second track - Time forward! (Title.)!


excellent mix , THANK YOU

Dick Coombes

Cheers Mike!

Dick Coombes

Track List
1 The Force Of Gravity by Jon & The Nightriders
2 Ya Luba Tebya Zizn by Evgeny Nemov
3 Surf Guitar by The Ziggens
4 Straight Ahead by The Pal Studio Band
5 Knights Of The Long Board by The Sir Finks
6 The Man With The Golden Reverb by The Astroglides
7 Rough Shod by The Brawlers
8 Kung Fu Rock by The Death Dealers
9 Breaker by The Polaras
10 A Night In Tunisia by Laika & The Cosmonauts
11 Ski Storm by The Snowmen
12 Movin' by The Astronauts
13 The Hunch by The Montclairs
14 Cozimoto by The Vulcaines
15 Mop-Top by The Moptops
16 Santa Monica by The Derangers
17 Fury by The Nu-Notes
18 Earthquake by The Emeralds
19 Continental Surf by The Opposite Six
20 Vlah,Vlah,Vlah by The Wangs