Don’t miss the next upload by Diaren!

Join free & follow Diaren to be the first to hear it.

Join & follow
DJ Adri - My Music Session 058

DJ Adri - My Music Session 058

About the show

Playing tracks by

The Martin Brothers, Nikola Gala, Simian Mobile Disco, Hell feat. Bryan Ferry, Stefano Noferini and more.

DJ Adri - My Music Session 058

Total length:1h 03min 57s Bitrate 128KB/s 2010.augusztus 26.
Genre: Tech House
BPM: 128

1. Vincenzo - Young Mountain (Original Mix)
2. Nikola Gala - Keep Walking (Original Mix)
3. David Alvarado - Klugh (Main Mix)
4. Rob Marmot & My Digital Enemy - Baghdad Boogie (Original Mix)
5. Diaren - Space Man (Original Mix)
6. Marco Carola - Bloody Cash (Original Mix)
7. Stefano Noferini - It's War (Original Mix)
8. Alex Dolby & Santos - No Walls (Maher Daniel Remix)
9. Simian Mobile Disco - Cruel Intentions (DJ Pierre Dub - John Digweed Re-Edit)
10. Brennan & Donton - The Bombiloony Bin (Adam Collins Mix)
11. The Martin Brothers - Steal Drums (Original Mix)
12. Hell feat. Bryan Ferry - U Can Dance (Simian Mobile Disco Remix)