Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Dexter Overclock
Dexter Overclock – Symmetrical Madness Episode 039

Dexter Overclock – Symmetrical Madness Episode 039

Playing tracks by

PRT Stacho, Realsortis, Eros Marez, Peter Thau, Memnok and more.



Welcome back to another Symmetrical Madness Episode!

This month featuring exclusive tracks from Aedicule, Felix Lorusso, Sebastian Peña, Eros Marez, Octogone, Memnok, Scalameriya, Realsortis, Peter Thau, Rod B, Insect Elektrika, Maksim Dark and Dexter Overclock!

Featuring :

Eros Marez – Fresno El Viejo (Sebastian Peña Remix) from Fresno El Viejo EP by Nulabel

Aedicule – My Thesis (Original Mix) from My Thesis EP by Plunk!

Insect Elektrika – Ass Jumping On Ass (Dexter Overclock’s Melatron Remix) from Raven And Crow EP by Shinocs Music

Maksim Dark – Paralepiped (Dexter Overclock’s Artifexial Remix) from Alkapones EP by Divided Recordings