Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Dexter Overclock
Share
Dexter Overclock - Aphoxerical Mind Episode #02 / Digitally Imported / Progressive Psy Channel

Dexter Overclock - Aphoxerical Mind Episode #02 / Digitally Imported / Progressive Psy Channel

Playing tracks by

Phaxe, Osher, Mahruna, Inner State & Aqualize, Naes and more.

Dexter Overclock presents his monthly psychedelic radio show Aphoxerical Mind on the Progressive Psy Channel on Digitally Imported Radio.

Only was simply wait for a clear reality is transmuted and let her see on the surface. This is how I perceive this universe, everything is always connected, shapes and distances exist in parallel, the energy is in a large network that makes us vibrate our being and fills us with passion and euphoria.

This duality is what Dexter Overclock presents with his Progressive Psy emerging side. Aphoxerical Mind.

Aphoxerical Mind is a exclusive mix series loaded with powerful energy, psychodelic vibes, minimalistic touches, dark noises, progressive beats, electric and colorful atmospheres presented in 60 minutes, mixed and compiled by Dexter Overclock.

Tune in at 2pm US EST, 7pm UK, 20:00 CET
Every 3rd thursday of the month.

Comments

Pablo Saco

Can I buy this ??

Tita Sadhu

Great!!!

Neider Lesmes

very nice