Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Dewtone
Silent Season - 1

Silent Season - 1

Playing tracks by

Mr. Zu, No Accident In Paradise, Segue, Inanitas, Shinsuke Matsumoto and more.

We begin our series with a contribution from Jamie McCue, label owner of budding imprint Silent Season out of Western Canada.

"Silent Season is a music label influenced by our natural surroundings in British Columbia. The sounds of Silent Season grew out of the connection between deep ethereal music and the rain forests of Vancouver Island. A soundtrack to some of the most radiant and aural beauty in the world. Sharing a vision with a family of artists from all over the world, we hope you enjoy what you hear."



This mix is soo good! I keep checking the page hoping that it isn't going to end anytime soon. :D