Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow De Sandwich
151122 AVROTROS R5 De Sandwich 1e uur

151122 AVROTROS R5 De Sandwich 1e uur

C'est La Vie Sarah Vaughan 02:32
Going Home Greenfield & Cook 03:11
De Zegen Des Vrouwenkiesrechts Joost Spijkers 02:55
Goin' Back Dusty Springfield 03:28
Alegria Cirque De Soleil 04:25
Hometown Battlefield J.P. Cormier 04:05
Je Pense A Toi Michel Delpech 03:15
Nothing Can Change This Love Sam Cooke 02:29
Things We Said Today The Beatles 02:34
Here Comes The Sun Richie Havens 03:37
Interview Met De Dokter Piet Bambergen, Rene Van Vooren 04:11
I Want Everyone To Like Me Randy Newman 02:54
Dansen Damp 03:42
Jasmina Saban Bajramovic 04:30
Hot Toddy Chet Atkins 02:02