Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow DEREK The Bandit
  • 70
  • 5 years ago


Playing tracks by

Steven Tibet & Andrea T. Mendoza, Chris Brown ft. Benny Benassi, Surge, Cosmic Gate, Giuseppe Ottaviani ft. Amba Shepherd and more.

DEREK TheBandit's Sound Republic

Mix 93.8FM

Sat 10 November 2012

1) Steven Tibet & Andrea T. Mendoza - Amazing Sunrise (Extended Mix)
2) Chris Brown FT Benny Benassi - Beautiful People (Cosmic Dawn Club)
3) Surge - People of the world (original)
4) Cosmic Gate - Calm Down
5) Giuseppe Ottaviani FT Amba Shepherd - Lost For Words (Club Mix)
6) Ben Gold FT The Glass Child - Fall With Me (Original Mix)
7) Johan de Kock - Sabre (Eric M Remix)
8) Yahel Tammy - Life of your Own (Darma vocal mix)
9) Paul van Dyk FT Plumb - I Don't Deserve You (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)

Trance Anthem Classic
10) Jurgen Vries - The Theme (Original Mix)

Thanks for listening & Please share with your Friends


DEREK The Bandit

You're welcome Johan! :-) DTB

Johan De Kock Pres.Pulserusher

Great Show Derek!!! And as always THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE SUPPORT!!!!