Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow DEREK The Bandit
  • 70
  • 6 years ago


Playing tracks by

Avicii vs. Lenny Kravitz, Anevo, Gareth Emery, Sean Tyas, Armin van Buuren and more.

DEREK TheBandit's Sound Republic

MixFM 93.8 Sat 16 June 2012

1) Avicii vs Lenny Kravitz - Superlove (Original Mix)
2) Anevo - Just Keep It (Original Mix)
3) Gareth Emery - The Saga (Original Mix)
4) Sean Tyas - Lekta (Original Mix)
5) Armin Van Buuren - We are here to make some noise (Judge Jules Remix)
6) Allure feat. Emma Hewitt - Stay Forever (Extended Mix)
7) BT - Flaming June (Laptop Symphony Rework) 2012
8) Jordan Suckley - Prisoner (Thomas Datt Remix)
9) Jamie Drummond - Code Zero (Original Mix)
10) James Dymond - Paladin (Original Mix)
11) Hole in One - Lifes too short (ADL Remix)

Thanks for listening & Please share! Thanks DTB


DEREK The Bandit

Thanks for listening Alex! If you missed my show on Saturday night, stream it here!

Alex S
Alex S

great show as always bandit, how bout also setting up a tune of the week segment, wouldn't mind voting