Don’t miss the next upload by The Depthcore Collective!

Join free & follow The Depthcore Collective to be the first to hear it.

Join & follow
The DC Radio Show - Episode 1

The DC Radio Show - Episode 1

About the show

Playing tracks by

Jaytech, Afrojack, Suspect 44, Kobana, Elite Force and more.

Depthcore Radio returns. Enjoy the Premiere Episode of THE DC RADIO SHOW.


Composed and Mixed by The Dechinkos -
Jingles by audiocrunch -
Logo -
Artwork -

Depthcore Music -


Special Thanks to: Brian D. Smith, Justin Maller, and the Depthcore musicians.