How likely are you to recommend Mixcloud to a friend?
Not likely12345678910Very likely
Thank you for participating in our survey!

Don't miss the next upload by Demarco Electronic Project!

Join free & follow Demarco Electronic Project to be the first to hear it.

Demarco Electronic Project #LoungeBits Episode #3 (Radio Show @ beatloungeradio.com)

Demarco Electronic Project #LoungeBits Episode #3 (Radio Show @ beatloungeradio.com)

Repost1

About the show

Playing tracks by

Maribel Tafur, Lemuriams, Marcus Koch, Nosak, Thomas Lemmer and more.

Chart positions

This upload was 9th in the Lounge Chillout Downtempo chart and 58th in the Chillout chart .

Demarco Electronic Project #LoungeBits Episode 3
3rd Sunday of the month

3:00 PM Los Angeles
4:00 PM Mexico City
7:00 PM Buenos Aires
11:00 PM London
11:00 PM Madrid
7:00 AM Tokyo

Listen in http://beatloungeradio.com/

Check air time for 14 different world cities here:
http://beatloungeradio.com/schedule-b...

Comments

[[login.currentUser.displayName]]
This comment has been deleted.
Martin Anchev
Martin Anchev

I am fan of your channel!

Comment reported as spamThank you for your help!
[[login.currentUser.displayName]]
This comment has been deleted.
Demarco Electronic Project

Thank you very much Martin!

Comment reported as spamThank you for your help!
This comment has been deleted.
Martin Anchev
Martin Anchev

Very nice sound, this is quality, Thank you! !

Comment reported as spamThank you for your help!
[[login.currentUser.displayName]]
This comment has been deleted.
Montserrat Escuer

so good!

Comment reported as spamThank you for your help!
[[login.currentUser.displayName]]
This comment has been deleted.
Demarco Electronic Project

Thanks Montserrat!

Comment reported as spamThank you for your help!
This comment has been deleted.
Guido's Lounge Café

Very nice my friends, great ambiance... I like it !!

Comment reported as spamThank you for your help!
[[login.currentUser.displayName]]
This comment has been deleted.
Demarco Electronic Project

Thanks Guido! We appreciate your feedback!

Comment reported as spamThank you for your help!
Loading…
Oh snap, there was a playback error!

Press play to try again.

Sorry - your browser is not supported.

Please update your browser or install another such as Google Chrome.
Mixcloud requires HTML5 audio with MP3 and MP4 support.

[[player.currentCloudcast.title]]
by Follow
Leave a comment
Comment submitted
0:00:00
-0:00:00
Due to licensing issues in your country it is not possible to seek backwards. Why is this?
Titleby   — BuyStarting in ...
Next
To add radio shows, DJ mixes & podcasts to the queue use the buttons marked
[[cloudcast.title]]
by
[[playerQueue.queue.upNext.nextCloudcast.title]]
by
Suggested:Featured:
You have another browser tab or window open with an active Mixcloud player. Close this message