Demarco Electronic Project #LoungeBits Episode #3 (Radio Show @ beatloungeradio.com)

Demarco Electronic Project #LoungeBits Episode #3 (Radio Show @ beatloungeradio.com)

104 plays104
Uploaded 9 years ago9 years ago
1:00:00
Demarco Electronic Project #LoungeBits Episode #3 (Radio Show @ beatloungeradio.com)
Demarco Project profile image

Demarco Project

Demarco Electronic Project #LoungeBits Episode 3
3rd Sunday of the month

3:00 PM Los Angeles
4:00 PM Mexico City
7:00 PM Buenos Aires
11:00 PM London
11:00 PM Madrid
7:00 AM Tokyo

Listen in http://beatloungeradio.com/

Check air time for 14 different world cities here:
http://beatloungeradio.com/schedule-bl-chill/

Tracklist

Playing tracks by Thomas Lemmer, Maribel Tafur, Demarco Electronic Project, Lemuriams, Nosak and more.

Chart history

  • 9
    9th in the lounge chillout downtempo Chart

    9th in the lounge chillout downtempo Chart

  • 58
    58th in the chillout Chart

    58th in the chillout Chart

Comments

Avatar
Martin Anchev

I am fan of your channel!

Demarco Project

Thank you very much Martin!

Martin Anchev

Very nice sound, this is quality, Thank you! !

Montserrat Escuer

so good!

Demarco Project

Thanks Montserrat!

Guido's Lounge Café

Very nice my friends, great ambiance... I like it !!

Demarco Project

Thanks Guido! We appreciate your feedback!