Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow kLEMENZ
Get closer to your favourite creators with Mixcloud Select.Read more
Subscribe Monthly
Share
  • 54
  • 7 months ago
Afreeka with kLEMENZ 22/3/2021 guest: RAY NALDO

Afreeka with kLEMENZ 22/3/2021 guest: RAY NALDO

Chart positions

This show was 80th in the global progressive chart.

Ray Naldo was next in a Sneja Recordings mix series in Afreeka with kLEMENZ on Drums Radio 💥🎶
Live show is scheduled every Monday at:
🕓16:00 GMT 🇬🇧
🕔17:00 CET 🇸🇮
🕔18:00 CAT 🇿🇦
🕛11:00 EST 🇺🇲
Download an app: bit.ly/2MfpuIf
.
.
#afrohouse #afrotech #afreeka #dj #djlife #radioshow #traxsource #beatportcharts #klemenzdj #traxsourcecharts #progressive #drumsradio #housemusic #dancemusic #deephouse #soulful #afreekaradioshow #afreekawithklemenz #livestream #liveradioshow

Comments

Guillaume van Gessel

Like a LOT!!

Panashe Papi Chikwengo

Great stuff big up Ray Naldo and kLEMENZ