Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow kLEMENZ
Get closer to your favourite creators with Mixcloud Select.Read more
Subscribe Monthly
Share
  • 43
  • 7 months ago
AFREEKA with kLEMENZ 01/3/2021 guest: BEASTYWAVE

AFREEKA with kLEMENZ 01/3/2021 guest: BEASTYWAVE

🔥🔥🎶 #MondayMayhem on Drums Radio
Beastywave was my next guest in Sneja Recordings guest mix series in Afreeka with kLEMENZ on Drums Radio !!
🎶🥁 💥👂www.drumsradio.com
Live show is scheduled every Monday at:
🕓16:00 GMT 🇬🇧
🕔17:00 CET 🇸🇮
🕔18:00 CAT 🇿🇦
🕛11:00 EST 🇺🇲
Download an app: bit.ly/2MfpuIf
.
.
#afrohouse #afrotech #afreeka #dj #djlife #radioshow #traxsource #beatportcharts #klemenzdj #traxsourcecharts #progressive #drumsradio #housemusic #dancemusic #deephouse #soulful #afreekaradioshow #afreekawithklemenz #livestream #liveradioshow

Comments

Beastywave
Beastywave

Thank you my brother for having me in your show

Sneja Recordings

This was generally a hot radio show & then A South African DJ Beastywave decided to Put us in tears & inspired.