Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Degenerate
  • 42
  • 6 years ago
The Collection (Summer 2012) Mixed by Miss Lucy

The Collection (Summer 2012) Mixed by Miss Lucy

Playing tracks by

CAPABLANCA/T KEELER, Pollyn, Chez Carmen, SUNSEET, Los Suruba and more.

It's never too late for a summer mix because you're about to get hot with Miss Lucy, who brings us the latest addition of The Collection.

Capablanca, T Keeler - Acido [Gomma]
Pollyn - Sometimes You Just Know (DJ Harvey Remix) [Music! Music Group]
Chez Carmen - Straight Away (David.H Remix) [Denote]
Sunseet - Downtown [Let Me In]
Los Suruba - Mantis Feat Louisahhh (Tboy Remix) [CR2 Records]
Source Of Soul - Control (Wez Saunders Remix) [Unrivaled Music]
Gianni Amoroso - What I Feel Without You (Original Mix) [Morning Mood Records]
Pepp - SOS I Love You (Piano Mix) [Leone Music]
Dandaak - Night Breath [2019 Recordings]
Buzz Compass - Honestly [No More Hits]
Dizzy Sampler - Vibe One [Strip Records]
K!ck Douglas - Let's Do It Again [Unreleased Promo]
K!ck Douglas - You Make Me Feel [Unreleased Promo]