Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow DJ Timeko T
Share
  • 23
  • 2 years ago
((Week 11)) 2016 CLEAN #W3T

((Week 11)) 2016 CLEAN #W3T

Playing tracks by

Travel Gang, Tweet, August Alsina, Jadakiss, Anthony hamilton, MDZ, Tommy 2 Face and more.

Make sure you Check out #W3T (Wired to the T) mixed by @djtimekot !!! Its always a clean work-friendly mix with the hottest hip-hop, dance and RNB!! the show is on fleetdjs.com EVERY Wednesday show times ((1pm MST | 2pm CST | 3pm EST))

Comments