Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Deep & Soul with Indy Lopez
  • 1 year ago
Deep & Soul Ep 77

Deep & Soul Ep 77

Chapter 77 (From Ibiza - Spain)
Deep & Soul podcast series by Indy lopez. Be the first to hear the latest of Deep House, soulful and funky rhythms mixed by the well known deejay and producer Indy Lopez.

Tracklist Chapter 77

Intro: Herbert - Rude

1 2OMA - Something Warm
2 Daniell C, Sean Jay Dee - 5eDen (Gabriel Slick Remix)
3 Kobarey - Breaking my boundaries (Original mix)
4 Dirty9, Gus What - Earproof (Original mix)
5 Lopi native ft.Em Lloyd - Let Me Love You
6 Tom Da Lips - Avocado [Six15 Music]
7 Anthony Poteat - Coming Up (Gene Leone, BKR Kings Of Spins Sax Mix)
8 Speaking In Tongues - Behind The Looking Glass (Original Mix)
9 GT & Wildfire - Little Dance feat. Pamp Le Mousse (Sunshine Remix)
10 RedBeard - You Give Me (Deep House Mix)
11 Geonis & Lisitsyn - Tomorrow (Original Mix)

Thanks to all the labels and Artists for his promos.

All tracks selected and mixed by Indy lopez.
Indy Lopez (Producer,Dj & Artist)
Send your Promos to: