Don’t miss the next upload by Deepsec!

Join free & follow Deepsec to be the first to hear it.

Join & follow
Deepsec - My innermost travel

Deepsec - My innermost travel

About the show

Playing tracks by

Mike Hennessy, Lanoiraude, Istra Tec and Serafim Tsotsonis.



01: Thomaz Krauze - Waiting Up (Dashdot Remix)
02: Sergey Sanchez & Thierry Tomas - Keep U Happy (Asaga In The Box Remix)
03: Recondite - Jaded (Original Mix)
04: Mike Hennessy - Distance (Original Mix)
05: Tinush - The Lonely Pianist (Original Mix)
06: Mars - The Voyeur (Funklap Remix)
07: Serafim Tsotsonis - Alone In The Stars (Original Mix)
08: Maria Mena - Habits (Sako Isoyan Remix)
09: Lanoiraude - Waiting (Charles Webster Missive Sounds Remix)
10: Istra Tec - Cappuccino In The Clouds (Original Mix)
11: H.O.P. - Jump Around (Nick Warren Remix)
12: FreakMe - Confuzed (Original Mix)
13: Double Trouble - My Friend (Original Mix)
14: Daniel Bortz - Harry (Original Mix)