Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Deeply Serene
  • 3 years ago
Kehinde Sonola Presents Deeply Serene Episode 73

Kehinde Sonola Presents Deeply Serene Episode 73

The future of Deep House is more than here, it is simply Deeply Serene. 
Enjoy this Istanbul and Berlin inspired power fusion of Beats, Deep House, Future House, Garage, Instrumentals, Jazz, Soul and Tech House Music. 
Happy listening and may love and serenity find you. 

[Artist] - [Track] - [Label]  

1) Hande Yener - Kim Bilebilir Aski - Erol Kose 
2) Eli Escobar - Sweet Love The Carry Nation Mix - Night People
3) Gesaffelstein - Aufstand Original Mix - Turbo Recordings 
4) Lisa Millett - Don't Bring Me Down - Defected 
5) James Teej - Right At Home Nico Purman Mix - Last Night On Earth  
6) Jl Henney - Me & My Moog Cass & Mangan Mix - Fine Records