Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Deep into Progressive
Eric Dang pres. Deep into Progressive (12-18-13)

Eric Dang pres. Deep into Progressive (12-18-13)

Studio Mix Track List

1. Simone Vitullo, Redondo feat. Lady Vale - Let the Music (Re-Deep Mix 2013)[Go Deeva Records]
2. Daniel Wanrooy feat. Jordan Kaahn - Nothing to Lose (Marco Rea & RU.DiJ, Frankie Mancuso Mix)[Dancepush]
3. Solaris Heights - Together [Glasgow Underground]
4. Cajmere, Sonny Fodera - You’re the One (Pleasurekraft Remix)[Cajual Records]
5. Green Velvet, Riva Starr - Robots (Mind Against Remix)[Relief Records]
6. Tim Green - Don’t Like Me [Cocoon Recordings]
7. Veerus, Maxie Devine - My Beat [Suara]
8. Funk V. - Techno Bitch [Leap4rog Music]
9. Gab Rhome - The Inevitable Intervention [Last Night on Earth]
10. Roy RosenfelD, Vlada Asanin - Stomp [Sphera Records]
11. NHB, Pascal Nuzzo - Controversial [Organism]
12. Irregular Synth - No Compromise [Organism]
13. Luigi Madonna - Primo [Drumcode]

SUBSCRIBE on ITunes: i