Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Deep as i Feel
Deep as i Feel - Episode 014

Deep as i Feel - Episode 014

Right so i am back in the driving seat. I've got another episode for you. One of the 'deepest' mixes so far. I am a firm believer that it's not all about new music all the time but good music so you'll find a lot of these tracks are not brand new however still worth being in any collection.

Track List

01 Jimpster - Infinity Dub
02 Lars Von Licht - Ghost End Lunch
03 Chymera - These Jagged Shards
04 Afrikan Sciences - Ejercicios
05 Theo Parrish - Falling Up (Carl Craig Mix)
06 Exist - Lookin' At Blue (Atjazz Astro Dub)
07 Jason Cheiron - Mueva (Rancido Deep Journey Dub)
08 G' Sparks - Mukubwa (Main Mix)
09 Nitin - Silent Scales EP (Yoruba Soul Remix)
10 Manuel Tur - Vabanque (Stimming Remix)

website: http